Reviews

Average note 265 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Sidney C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A service of the warmest !!!! (Original) Un service des plus chaleureux !!!!

3 days ago
Aude B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) At the evening of Friday 18 being present I had a great welcome from the dada team having reserved a table for 3 I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome (Original) A la soirée du vendredi 18 étant présente j ai eu un super accueil de la part de l équipe du dada ayant réservé une table pour 3 j ai été agréablement surpris de l accueil

8 days ago
Kahena F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Café and bar very welcoming team at the top we have become regulars working on the side we have adopted the DADA BISTRO we can find quality and hearty meals we can also meet with friends family and colleagues for after work karaoke birthday privatizations etc. it's really top in the city of curved way where leisure and warm places are missing I highly recommend this place go for it with your eyes closed !! Special recommendation for the bartender alias Grandpa the waitress Lola and the manager of course 👌👌👌 (Original) Café et bar très accueillant équipe au top nous sommes carrément devenu des habitués travaillant à coter nous avons adoptés le DADA BISTRO on peux trouver des repas de qualité et copieux nous pouvons également nous retrouver entre amis famille et collègues pour des after work karaoke privatisations anniversaire etc c'est vraiment top dans la ville de courbevoie où les loisirs et endroits chaleureux manquent à l'appel je vous recommande vivement cet endroit foncez les yeux fermés !! Recommandation spécial pour le barmaid alias Papi la serveuse Lola et le gérant biensur 👌👌👌

8 days ago
Sandra K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) On top as usual. Very pleasant and helpful staff. For groups I advise you to book... (Original) Au top comme d'habitude. Personnel très agréable et serviable. Pour les groupe je vous conseil de réserver...

8 days ago
Joe noted on Google

(Translated by Google) When you look at the bad jobs all at the same time.... you have to ask yourself the right questions.... bistro at the top with boss and employees at the top! Top notch food and cocktails! Good continuation and above all I will come back! (Original) Quand on regarde les mauvais postes tous en même temps.... faut se poser les bonnes questions.... bistrot au top avec patron et employés au top! Bouffe et cocktails au top! Bonne continuation et surtout je reviendrais!

8 days ago
Laura G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In response to the latest reviews posted on our establishment: It would be a question of being correct and respecting the work of others before putting such fierce and non-constructive comments.. but apparently this is not in everyone's education Sadly . I hope you find another bar that will accept "ALL" of you. To all our other customers Regular or not ☺️ we look forward to seeing you again for new after work, leaving drink, karaoke or simple visit 😊 Lola (Original) En réponse aux Derniers avis posté sur notre établissement : Il s’agirait d’être correct et de respecter le travaille des autres avant de mettre de tel commentaire acharné et non constructif .. mais apparement ce n’est pas dans l’éducation de tous malheureusement . J’espère que vous trouverais un autre bar qui vous acceptera « TOUS » . A tout nos autres clients Régulier ou non ☺️nous avons hâte de vous retrouver pour de nouveaux after work , pot de depart , karaoke ou simple visite 😊 Lola

11 days ago
RuMi D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect as always! Whether on the spot or to take away! (Original) Parfait comme toujours ! Que ce soit sur place ou à emporter !

13 days ago
Robin H. noted on Google

20 days ago
Moraux B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's correct. The dishes are not suitable for big eaters because they are quite small. And the sweet soy sauce with the Tuna Tataki is an insult to Japan and good taste. The rest is fine. (Original) C'est correct. Les plats ne sont pas adaptés aux gros mangeurs car assez petits. Et la sauce soja sucrée avec le Tataki de thon est une insulte au Japon et au bon goût. Le reste, ça va.

a month ago
mahamadou t. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant atmosphere and fair prices (Original) Cadre agréable et prix corrects

a month ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call